Term of Office

Name Category of Membership Committee Membership Date of Appointment
Carol Jones (Chair) Director July 2013
David Heywood Director July 2013
Pat Jackson Director September 2015
Sarah Robinson Director Audit Committee July 2013
Kate Townshend Director July 2013
Rosina Lee Adviser to the CAT Board

If you require a paper copy of any of the pages / documents published on this website, please click here and complete the form stating which page(s) / document(s) you require along with your name and address.